Reviews

Here you will find all the reviews of our guests, summarized from various sources (such as Google, TrustYou, Tripadvisor Holidaycheck & Co):

99/100
Excellent
181 Reviews - by TrustYou
Alle Sprachen
90/100
04/05/2024 Sophie

Wonderful

There is no comment to this review

Wonderful

Show original

100/100
04/03/2024 Frank S

Ein Hotel zum weiterempfehlen. Essen, Service, Zimmer alles bestens. Translate

A hotel to recommend. Food, service, rooms, everything was excellent. Show original

90/100
03/28/2024 Petr

Celkově jsme byli spokojení, ubytování odpovídá popisu.

Příjemný klidný a čistý penzion na konci ulice u lesa, ochotní a příjemní majitelé, dobré snídaně i večeře. Bezproblémové parkování přímo před budovou. Pěkný výhled na ledovec Hintertux. Zastávka autobusu 4 minuty, supermarket Spar 10 minut pěšky. V hotelu není wellness. Postel by mohla být o něco pohodlnější - byl prasklý rošt a matrace byla už částečně proleželá. Translate

Overall, we were satisfied, the accommodation corresponds to the description.

Pleasant, quiet and clean guesthouse at the end of the street near the forest, helpful and pleasant owners, good breakfast and dinner. Hassle-free parking directly in front of the building. Nice view of the Hintertux glacier. Bus stop 4 minutes, Spar supermarket 10 minutes on foot. There is no wellness in the hotel. The bed could be a bit more comfortable - the slats were cracked and the mattress was already partially worn. Show original

90/100
03/24/2024 Margit

Wonderful

There is no comment to this review

Wonderful

Show original

100/100
03/20/2024 Petra

Wunderschöner und perfekter Skiurlaub im März 2024

Wunderschönes und modernes Hotel in ruhiger Lage. Das Frühstücksbuffet mit reichlich Auswahl und das Abendessen waren super. Gastfreundschaft wird hier ganz groß geschrieben. Man kann sagen ein Urlaub mit rundum sorglos Paket. Die Gastgeber Sandra und Georg mit Sohn Daniel waren sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit, immer gut gelaunt und für jeden Spaß zu haben. Daniel sticht durch seine Kenntnisse, was Wein betrifft, besonders hervor. Die Zimmer sind sind sauber und modern ausgestattet. Großer Skikeller, Fitnessraum und Freizeitraum sind vorhanden und sehr sauber. Die Bushaltestelle ist vom Hotel nur wenige Meter entfernt, so kann man in die Skigebiete oder Mayerhofen perfekt mit dem Bus erreichen. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen und wir kommen gerne wieder. Translate

Beautiful and perfect ski vacation in March 2024

Beautiful and modern hotel in a quiet location. The breakfast buffet with plenty of choice and the dinner were great. Hospitality is very important here. You can say a holiday with an all-round carefree package. The hosts Sandra and Georg with their son Daniel were very friendly, helpful, always in a good mood and happy to have fun with everyone. Daniel particularly stands out for his knowledge of wine. The rooms are clean and modernly equipped. Large ski cellar, fitness room and leisure room are available and very clean. The bus stop is only a few meters away from the hotel, so you can easily reach the ski areas or Mayerhofen by bus. We really enjoyed it and would love to come back. Show original

100/100
03/19/2024 Travel35757054965

Proper hotel met zeer vriendelijke bediening en lekker eten.

Heel mooi en proper hotel. Leuke familiale sfeer en zeer vriendelijke bediening. Het eten was top en het ontbijtbuffet zeer uitgebreid. De kamers zijn typisch Oostenrijk (niet te modern) en zeer netjes. De gezellige bar is ook een pluspunt. Wij komen nog terug! Translate

Clean hotel with very friendly service and delicious food.

Very nice and clean hotel. Nice family atmosphere and very friendly service. The food was top notch and the breakfast buffet was very extensive. The rooms are typical Austria (not too modern) and very neat. The cozy bar is also a plus. We will be back! Show original

100/100
03/15/2024 Heike Feykens

Wir waren zu zweit im März 2024 bei Familie Geißler in Hotel Sonnleiten, Lanerersbach. Die Zimmer in der dritten Etage werden wohl in Kürze renoviert, sie anderen sind schon, jedoch für unsere Bedürfnisse hervorragend ausgestattet und geräumig. Das Frühstück war liebevoll angerichtet und fast jedes Detail beschriftet, so dass man weiß, was man sich gerade auf den Teller legt. Auch das Abendessen hat uns hervorragend geschmeckt und wir wurden sehr kompetent beraten und informiert über Wein, Mengen o.ä. Immer freundlich und fröhlich waren Gastgeber Sandra und Georg mit Sohn Daniel, dabei nicht aufdringlich. Die Lage ist zwar am Ende des Dorfes,aber wem der Weg zum Lift zu weit ist, kann problemlos mit dem Bus fahren. Das Skigebiet ist riesig und es besteht immer die Möglichkeit, auf den Gletscher auszuweichen. Danke für den wundervollen Urlaub Translate

The two of us stayed with the Geißler family in Hotel Sonnleiten, Lanerersbach in March 2024. The rooms on the third floor will probably be renovated shortly, the others are, but they are excellently equipped and spacious for our needs. The breakfast was lovingly prepared and almost every detail was labeled so that you knew what you were putting on your plate. We also enjoyed the dinner excellently and were given very competent advice and information about wine, quantities, etc. Hosts Sandra and Georg with their son Daniel were always friendly and cheerful, but not intrusive. The location is at the end of the village, but if the distance to the lift is too far, you can easily take the bus. The ski area is huge and there is always the option of going onto the glacier. Thank you for the wonderful vacation Show original

100/100
03/11/2024 Jakub

Perfect!

There is no comment to this review

Show original

100/100
03/03/2024 Vic81

Exceptional

There is no comment to this review

Exceptional

Show original

90/100
02/27/2024 Jörg

Familiäres Hotel

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Gastgeber (Familie Geissler). Sehr gutes und reichhaltiges Frühstück und Abendessen. Dreibettzimmer ausreichend groß und mit genügend Schrankplatz für 3. Ruhige Lage 600m zur Talstation Eggalm und Skibushaltestelle un 100m. Guter Skikeller. Nichts Translate

Family hotel

Very friendly and helpful hosts (the Geissler family). Very good and rich breakfast and dinner. Triple room sufficiently large and with enough closet space for 3. Quiet location 600m to the Eggalm valley station and ski bus stop 100m. Good ski cellar. Nothing Show original

100/100
02/24/2024 Michael Hilbig

Wir hatten einen sehr schöne und erholsame Woche. Nach dem Skifahren oder wandern kann man leckeren Kuchen und Kaffee auf der Sonnenterrasse genießen. Das Hotel ist Inhabergeführt, die Inhaber unglaublich freundlich und aufmerksam. Besonders schön ist der Freizeitraum für die Kinder. Jeder Winkel vom Hotel ist jederzeit sauber und ordentlich. Kaum zu glauben woe das auch im Winter funktioniert. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Translate

We had a very nice and relaxing week. After skiing or hiking, you can enjoy delicious cake and coffee on the sun terrace. The hotel is owner-managed and the owners are incredibly friendly and attentive. The leisure room for the children is particularly nice. Every corner of the hotel is clean and tidy at all times. It's hard to believe how this works in winter too. We'd love to come back. Show original

100/100
02/24/2024 Tomasz

Absolutne zaskoczenie, wszystko czego doświadczyliśmy było perfekcyjne. A rodzinna atmosfera, wręcz onieśmielała. Super

There is no comment to this review Translate

An absolute surprise, everything we experienced was perfect. And the family atmosphere was downright intimidating. cool

Show original

100/100
02/14/2024 Stefan

Ein super Hotel für einen perfekten Urlaub! Rooms: Sauberes und gemütlich eingerichtetes Zimmer Walkability: Skishops, Geschäfte und ein Supermarkt in der Nähe Food & drinks: Super Verpflegung mit reichhaltigem Frühstück und 4 Gänge Abendessen Translate

A great hotel for a perfect vacation! Rooms: Clean and comfortably furnished room Walkability: Ski shops, shops and a supermarket nearby Food & drinks: Great food with a rich breakfast and 4-course dinner Show original

100/100
02/13/2024 Stefan

Traumhafter Urlaub in den Bergen

Wir hatten eine super Zeit in der Pension Sonnleiten! Von der Gastfreundschaft, über die Verpflegung bis hin zum Zimmer, alles hat gestimmt um sich rundum wohl und heimisch zu fühlen. Translate

Fantastic vacation in the mountains

We had a great time at Pension Sonnleiten! From the hospitality to the food to the room, everything was right to make you feel completely comfortable and at home. Show original

100/100
01/28/2024 Łukasz Kugler

Zdecydowanie polecam. Gospodarze bardzo mili i pomocni. Zawsze chętnie tu wracamy. Translate

I definitely recommend it. The hosts were very nice and helpful. We are always happy to come back here. Show original

80/100
01/22/2024 Boy

Very Good

There is no comment to this review

Very Good

Show original

100/100
01/16/2024 Anonymous

Traumhafter Winterurlaub

Tolles Hotel, blitzsauber, Service ist 5Sterne, Essen ist soooo 😋lecker Translate

Fantastic winter vacation

Great hotel, sparkling clean, service is 5 stars, food is soooo delicious Show original

100/100
01/07/2024 Andreas

Exceptional

There is no comment to this review

Exceptional

Show original

100/100
01/07/2024 Aleš

Exceptional

There is no comment to this review

Exceptional

Show original

100/100
12/27/2023 Hase

Top Skiurlaub

Super Familienhotel sehr Freundlich top Essen zum Frühstücken und zu Abend.Nochmals vielen Dank für die super Betreuung und Beratung🎿🚠🍷🍇 Translate

Top ski holiday

Great family hotel, very friendly, top food for breakfast and dinner. Thank you again for the great support and advice🎿🚠🍷🍇 Show original

100/100
12/26/2023 Anonymous

There is no comment to this review

Show original

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. You will find more informations in or Privacy Policy