Reviews

Here you will find all the reviews of our guests, summarized from various sources (such as Google, TrustYou, Tripadvisor Holidaycheck & Co):

99/100
Excellent
204 Reviews - by TrustYou
Alle Sprachen
100/100
02/14/2024 Stefan

Ein super Hotel für einen perfekten Urlaub! Rooms: Sauberes und gemütlich eingerichtetes Zimmer Walkability: Skishops, Geschäfte und ein Supermarkt in der Nähe Food & drinks: Super Verpflegung mit reichhaltigem Frühstück und 4 Gänge Abendessen Translate

A great hotel for a perfect vacation! Rooms: Clean and comfortably furnished room Walkability: Ski shops, shops and a supermarket nearby Food & drinks: Great food with a rich breakfast and 4-course dinner Show original

100/100
02/13/2024 Stefan

Traumhafter Urlaub in den Bergen

Wir hatten eine super Zeit in der Pension Sonnleiten! Von der Gastfreundschaft, über die Verpflegung bis hin zum Zimmer, alles hat gestimmt um sich rundum wohl und heimisch zu fühlen. Translate

Fantastic vacation in the mountains

We had a great time at Pension Sonnleiten! From the hospitality to the food to the room, everything was right to make you feel completely comfortable and at home. Show original

100/100
01/28/2024 Łukasz Kugler

Zdecydowanie polecam. Gospodarze bardzo mili i pomocni. Zawsze chętnie tu wracamy. Translate

I definitely recommend it. The hosts were very nice and helpful. We are always happy to come back here. Show original

80/100
01/22/2024 Boy

Very Good

There is no comment to this review

Very Good

Show original

100/100
01/16/2024 Anonymous

Traumhafter Winterurlaub

Tolles Hotel, blitzsauber, Service ist 5Sterne, Essen ist soooo 😋lecker Translate

Fantastic winter vacation

Great hotel, sparkling clean, service is 5 stars, food is soooo delicious Show original

100/100
01/07/2024 Andreas

Exceptional

There is no comment to this review

Exceptional

Show original

100/100
01/07/2024 Aleš

Exceptional

There is no comment to this review

Exceptional

Show original

100/100
12/27/2023 Hase

Top Skiurlaub

Super Familienhotel sehr Freundlich top Essen zum Frühstücken und zu Abend.Nochmals vielen Dank für die super Betreuung und Beratung🎿🚠🍷🍇 Translate

Top ski holiday

Great family hotel, very friendly, top food for breakfast and dinner. Thank you again for the great support and advice🎿🚠🍷🍇 Show original

100/100
12/26/2023 Anonymous

There is no comment to this review

Show original

100/100
12/18/2023 Georgeta Craciun

If it were possible,I would rate Sonnleiten 10 stars out of 5 🙂 Beautiful,spacious, clean rooms, excellent food, best wifi ever ,very well equiped ski room. But,most important, family Geisler turned this beautiful place into a home away from home for all their guests. Good,beautiful people, full of positive energy, they make you feel welcome the minute you walk in!

Show original

100/100
12/17/2023 Fritz A.

Alles war perfekt

Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit - Personal - Frühstück - Abendessen - die Wirtsfamilie, alles war top, wir kommen gerne wieder! Translate

Everything was perfect

Location - rooms - cleanliness - staff - breakfast - dinner - the host family, everything was great, we would love to come back! Show original

100/100
12/17/2023 Fritz Attmanspacher

Alles war perfekt

Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit - Personal - Frühstück - Abendessen - die Wirtsfamilie, alles war top, wir kommen gerne wieder! Translate

Everything was perfect

Location - rooms - cleanliness - staff - breakfast - dinner - the host family, everything was great, we would love to come back! Show original

100/100
12/13/2023 RÜDIGER DAMM

Schönes liebevoll geführtes Familie Hotel, super Koch, tolle Inhaber. Nearby activities: Skigebiete zwei Busstation weg Walkability: Kurzer Weg ins Zentrum und Bushaltestelle Food & drinks: Toller Koch, gute Bar, super Bedienung mit Kenntnisse über alle Speisen und Getränke Translate

Beautiful, lovingly run family hotel, great chef, great owners. Nearby activities: Ski areas two bus stops away Walkability: Short walk to the center and bus stop Food & drinks: Great chef, good bar, great service with knowledge of all food and drinks Show original

100/100
12/10/2023 Andreas Krüger

Alles perfekt, freundlich und sehr gute Küche. Rooms: Einfach nur Perfekt !!! Walkability: Kurze Wege Food & drinks: Gute Auswahl gute Küche.. Translate

Everything perfect, friendly and very good cuisine. Rooms: Simply perfect!!! Walkability: Short distances Food & drinks: Good selection, good cuisine.. Show original

100/100
11/28/2023 Anja

Toller Urlaub

Wir waren super zufrieden. Es gab nichts, was uns nicht gefallen hat. Von der Begrüßung bis zum Abschied haben wir uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Translate

Great vacation

We were super satisfied. There was nothing we didn't like. From the greeting to the farewell we felt completely at home. Show original

100/100
11/27/2023 Katarina

Super cosy, warm and traditional hotel with excellent cuisine!

Věry nice hotel with familiar atmosphere and the most helpfull staff in the world😊 the food was excellent as well, traditional as well as modern😉 For sure not the last visit!!! I liked everything theremin😍

Show original

100/100
11/26/2023 B. Esser

Wir hatten ein wunderschönes Wochenende in Lanersbach. Familie Geisler hat uns sehr herzlich willkommen geheißen. Das Haus ist sehr stilvoll und liebevoll eingerichtet. Das Essen war sehr gut gekocht und auch auf Sonderwünsche wurde flexibel eingegangen. Also rundum zu empfehlen. Großer Skikeller und Parkplatz. Wir kommen gerne wieder. Translate

We had a wonderful weekend in Lanersbach. The Geisler family gave us a very warm welcome. The house is very stylish and lovingly furnished. The food was very well cooked and special requests were also responded to flexibly. So recommended all around. Large ski cellar and parking space. We'd love to come back. Show original

100/100
11/26/2023 Svetlana

Exceptional

Tradiční design, kvalitní a pohodlné spaní, bohatá snídaně, s láskou uvařená večere, vstřícny, usměvaví, milí a vtipní majitelé, kteří si s úctou vážili každého hosta. Rádi se do pensionu Sonnleiten vrátíme. Translate

Exceptional

Traditional design, quality and comfortable sleep, rich breakfast, lovingly cooked dinner, friendly, smiling, kind and funny owners who treated each guest with respect. We would love to come back to Pension Sonnleiten. Show original

100/100
11/24/2023 Viki Vanderstraeten

Zeer aangenaam verblijf in een familiaal gerund hotel. De familie Geisler staat persoonlijk voor je klaar en doet al het mogelijke om het je naar de zin te maken. De ligging is perfect: rustig maar toch vlakbij de skibus. Goed verzorgd ontbijt en avondmaal. Een aanrader! Translate

Very pleasant stay in a family run hotel. The Geisler family is personally there for you and will do everything possible to make you happy. The location is perfect: quiet, yet close to the ski bus. Well-organized breakfast and dinner. Recommended! Show original

100/100
11/23/2023 Viki

Gemoedelijke sfeer in familiaal hotel met uitstekende prijs-kwaliteit verhouding.

Zeer aangenaam verblijf in een familiaal gerund hotel. De familie Geisler staat persoonlijk voor je klaar en doet al het mogelijke om het je naar de zin te maken. De ligging is perfect: rustig maar toch vlakbij de skibus. Goed verzorgd ontbijt en avondmaal. Een aanrader! Translate

Friendly atmosphere in a family hotel with excellent price-quality ratio.

Very pleasant stay in a family run hotel. The Geisler family is personally there for you and will do everything possible to make you happy. The location is perfect: quiet, yet close to the ski bus. Well-organized breakfast and dinner. Recommended! Show original

90/100
11/20/2023 Alsap

Wonderful

Na menší hotel byl překvapivě velký výběr snídaně. Čokoláda či káva čerstvě připravena s donáškou ke stolu. Příjemný personál rodinného podniku! Budeme se s dětmi těšit na návrat. Není nic, co by se nám nelíbilo. Translate

Wonderful

There was a surprisingly large breakfast selection for a smaller hotel. Chocolate or coffee freshly prepared with delivery to the table. Friendly family business staff! We will look forward to returning with the children. There is nothing we don't like. Show original

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. You will find more informations in or Privacy Policy